"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Faith And Fire Post Christmas Song Online

FAITH AND FIRE, the new band featuring RIOT guitarist Mike Flyntz and ex-RIOT frontman Tony Moore, have posted a special Christmas song at their official web site. You can download the full-length MP3 here.

FAITH AND FIRE are hard at work on their debut album, tentatively due early next year through an as-yet-unspecified label.

The band, who are completed by drummer John Miceli (RAINBOW, MEAT LOAF), have made available for download a demo version of the track "Ready" at this location.

Among the songs set to appear on the album are the following:

01. Accelerator
02. Fallen
03. Villanelle
04. Faith And Fire
05. Ready
06. Angel

For more information, visit the band's official web site at www.faith-and-fire.com.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Faith And Fire Post Christmas Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.