"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mystic Prophecy Reveals New Album "Ravenlord" Details

Photo of Mystic Prophecy

Band Photo: Mystic Prophecy (?)

Mystic Prophecy has announced the band's new album "Ravenlord" will be released on November 25th, 2011 through Massacre Records. The currently announced track listing is as follows:

1. Raven Lord
2. Cross of Lies
3. Endless Fire
4. Damned Tonight
5. Reckoning Day
6. Die Now!!!
7. Wings of Destiny
8. Eyes of the Devil
9. Miracle Man (Ozzy Osbourne cover)

You can also check out Mystic Prophecy's music by heading over to the band's MySpace music profile.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mystic Prophecy Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.