"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Evile Video Interview Available From Download Festival 2011

Photo of Evile

Band Photo: Evile (?)

The Metalheadz has posted a video interview online with U.K. thrash act Evile, which was conducted at the Download Festival 2011. You can check out the clip below.

Evile's new album "Five Serpent's Teeth" is set to drop on September 26th, 2011. The track listing is as follows:

1. Five Serpent's Teeth
2. In Dreams of Terror
3. Cult
4. Eternal Empire
5. Xaraya
6. Origin of Oblivion
7. Centurion
8. In Memoriam
9. Descent Into Madness
10. Long Live New Flesh

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Evile Video Interview Available"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.