"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fortress Under Siege Posts "Blind Faith" Music Video

Greek power metal act Fortress Under Siege has posted a video clip online for the song "Blind Faith," which is off the band's upcoming album "The Mortal Flesh of Love." The video is available below, and "The Mortal Flesh Of Love" will be released on July 1, 2011 through Metal Mad Music.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Deeds Of All Disgrace
2. Last Temptation
3. Holy Communion
4. My Foulest Sin
5. Gods Of War
6. Night Caress
7. The Mortal Flesh Of Love
8. Alexander
9. Blind Faith
10. Faithless

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fortress Under Siege Posts 'Blind Faith' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.