"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Black Dahlia Murder Posts Behind-The-Scenes Studio Clip

Detroit quintet The Black Dahlia Murder captured footage while recording the band's latest album, "Ritual," with producers Mark Lewis and Jason Suecof. Fans can see tracks being laid down by all members in a 12 minute behind-the-scenes video available online through BloodyDisgusting.com. Head over to this location to check out the clip.

The Black Dahlia Murder also recently posted a new song from "Ritual" online, titled "Conspiring With The Damned." Details are available here. "Ritual" is set for release on June 21st, 2011 through Metal Blade Records and the track listing is as follows:

1. A Shrine To Madness
2. Moonlight Equilibrium
3. On Stirring Seas Of Salted Blood
4. Conspiring With The Damned
5. The Window
6. Carbonized In Cruciform
7. Den Of The Picquerist
8. Malenchanments Of The Necrosphere
9. The Grave Robber’s Work
10. The Raven
11. Great Burning Nullifier
12. Blood In The Ink

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Black Dahlia Murder Posts Studio Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.