"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Powerwolf Makes "Sanctified With Dynamite" Available For Streaming

German symphonic metal act Powerwolf has posted its new single online for streaming. The track, titled "Sanctified With Dynamite," is taken from the band's forthcoming new album "Blood Of The Saints" which is set for an August 1, 2011 release date through Metal Blade Records. You can check out the song below.

Here is the "Blood Of The Saints" track listing:
1. Agnus Dei (Intro)
2. Sanctified With Dynamite
3. We Drink Your Blood
4. Murder At Midnight
5. All We Need Is Blood
6. Dead Boys Don't Cry
7. Son Of A Wolf
8. Night Of The Werewolves
9. Phantom Of The Funeral
10. Die, Die, Crucified
11. Ira Sancti (When The Saints Are Going Wild)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Powerwolf Posts New Single Online"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

TheRaper's avatar


1. TheRaper writes:

As good as Bible of the Beast, but it didn't feel any different. No progression. Hope the rest of the album steps it up more than this.

# Jun 27, 2011 @ 5:45 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.