"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mayan Live Performance Of "Symphony Of Aggression" Posted Online

New live footage featuring European progressive death metal act Mayan has been posted online. The performance includes the band playing its track "Symphony Of Aggression." The track is taken off of the band's upcoming full length, titled "Quarterpast," which will be released on May 20, 2011 through Nuclear Blast Records. You can view the album's tracklisting below.

1. Symphony Of Aggression
2. Mainstay Of Society
3. Quarterpast
4. Course Of Life
5. The Savage Massacre
6. Essenza Di Te
7. Bite The Bullet
8. Drown The Demon
9. Celibate Aphrodite
10. War On Terror
11. Tithe

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mayan Live Footage Available"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.