"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Deivos Uploads "No Gods Before Me" From New Album "Demiurge Of The Void"

Deivos has posted another new song online from the new "Demiurge of the Void" album. The song "No Gods Before Me," along with the previously uploaded "Absolut of Hatred" track, is available for streaming at this location.

The "Demiurge of the Void" cover artwork is available here, and the track listing is as follows:

1. No Gods Before Me
2. Code of a Dead Deity
3. Absolut of Hatred
4. Born to Loathe
5. Extreme Unction
6. And the Word Became Flesh
7. Demiurge of the Void
8. Panacea

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Deivos Uploads Song From New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.