"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Crevices Below Announces "Below The Crevices" Album Release Date

Australian act The Crevices Below has revealed that the band's debut album "Below the Crevices" is set to drop on May 23rd, 2011 through Swedish label Nordvis. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Below The Crevices
2. The Tombs of Subterranea
3. A Grand Cavernous Awakening
4. Whispers Of Sorrow
5. Trapped In Suicidal Depths
6. Carrying The Cries of The Lost

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Crevices Below Announces Album Release Date"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.