"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Unexpect To Play Brutal Assault Open Air Festival 2011

Unexpect recently announced an upcoming listening party for the band's new album "Fables Of The Sleepless Empire." The band has now issued the following brief update about also appearing at the Brutal Assault Open Air festival:

"We've recently been confirmed on the line-up of the Brutal Assault Open Air Festival in Czech Republic! The event will take place between the 11th and 13th of August. Here is the festival website."

The new album's track listing is as follows:

1. Unsolved Ideas Of A Distorted Guest
2. Words
3. Orange Vigilantes
4. Mechanical Phoenix
5. The Quantum Symphony
6. Unfed Pendulum
7. In The Mind Of The Last Whale
8. Silence This Parasite
9. A Fading Stance
10. When The Joyful Dead Are Dancing
11. Until Yet A Few More Deaths Do Us Part

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Unexpect To Play Brutal Assault Open Air"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.