"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Stampede Posts "Send Me Down An Angel" Video Clip

British act Stampede has posted a video clip online for the song "Send Me Down An Angel," which is off the band's new album "A Sudden Impulse." You can check out the clip below.

The "A Sudden Impulse" track listing is as follows:

1. Send Me Down An Angel
2. Jessie
3. Having Fun
4. Make A Change
5. Hard Rock Hell
6. This Road
7. Homeward Bound
8. Shame On You
9. Natural Disaster
10. Humble Pie
11. Flaming Gold

Bonus Tracks:
12. Recharged
13. Flaming Gold (Acoustic)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Stampede Posts 'Send Me Down An Angel' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.