"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Death Wolf Streaming New Song "The Other Hell"

Death Wolf will be releasing a self-titled full-length album on May 27th, 2011 through Regain Records. A song from the release, titled "The Other Hell," can be heard in the player below.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Circle Of Abomination
2. Weaving Death
3. The Other Hell
4. Morning Czar Shineth
5. Ironwood
6. Sword And Flame
7. Wolfs Pallid Sister
8. Ramsvart
9. Unto Dying Eyes
10. Black Mark
11. Coming Forth By Night
12. Dawn Of Flesh

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Death Wolf Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.