"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Anvil Streaming Entire New Album "Juggernaut Of Justice"

Canadian heavy metal act Anvil is currently streaming the band's entire new album "Juggernaut of Justice" online. You can check out all the songs from the album by heading over to the Anvil MySpace page. "Juggernaut of Justice" will be released through The End Records on May 10th, 2011.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Juggernaut Of Justice
2. When Hell Breaks Loose
3. New Orleans Voodoo
4. On Fire
5. FukenEh!
6. Turn It Up
7. The Ride
8. Not Afraid
9. Conspiracy
10. Running
11. Paranormal
12. Swing Thing

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Anvil Streaming Entire New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.