"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mayan Reveals Tracklisting For "Quarterpast"

Progressive death metal act Mayan has revealed the tracklisting for its debut album. The full length, titled "Quarterpast," will be released on May 20, 2011 through Nuclear Blast Records. You can view the album's tracklisting below. The latest studio report from Mayan is available at this location.

1. Symphony Of Aggression
2. Mainstay Of Society
3. Quarterpast
4. Course Of Life
5. The Savage Massacre
6. Essenza Di Te
7. Bite The Bullet
8. Drown The Demon
9. Celibate Aphrodite
10. War On Terror
11. Tithe

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Mayan Reveals Debut Album Tracklisting"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Disarmonious writes:

These guys are sick...looking forward to getting the new album!

# May 5, 2011 @ 2:14 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.