"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Origin Streaming New Song "Expulsion Of Fury" From Upcoming Album "Entity"

Origin has posted the song "Expulsion of Fury" online, which can be heard by heading over to the band's Facebook page. "Expulsion of Fury" is off the band's new album "Entity." The album is due out on June 7th (Europe) and June 10th, 2011 (North America). You can also check out footage of the band in the studio at this location, and the album's track listing is as follows:

1. Expulsion Of Fury
2. Purgatory
3. Conceiving Death
4. Swarm
5. Saliga
6. The Descent
7. Fornever
8. Committed
9. Banishing Illusion
10. Consequence Of Solution
11. Evolution Of Extinction
12. You Fail!

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Origin Streaming New Song From Upcoming Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.