"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Gates Of Slumber Posts Entire New Album "The Wretch" Online

The Gates of Slumber will unleash the band's fifth full-length album "The Wretch" on May 10th, 2011 via Rise Above Records / Metal Blade. Today, Stereogum gives metal fans an advance listen of the new record, streaming "The Wretch" in its entirety. Check out the album by heading over to this location.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Bastards Born
2. The Scovrge Ov Drvnkenness
3. To The Rack With Them
4. Day Of Farewell
5. Castle Of The Devil
6. Coven Of Cain
7. The Wretch
8. Iron And Fire

The band also has the following U.S. tour dates with Orange Goblin & Naam:

May 28 - New York, NY - Santos Party House
May 31 - Charlotte, NC - Tremont Music Hall
June 1 - Atlanta, GA - The Earl
June 2 - New Orleans, LA - One Eyed Jack's
June 3 - Austin, TX - The Scott Inn
June 4 - Albuquerque, NM - The Launchpad
June 5 - Tempe, AZ - The Clubhouse
June 6 - Hollywood, CA - The Troubadour
June 7 - San Francisco, CA - Bottom of the Hill
June 9 - Portland, OR - Dante's
June 10 - Seattle, WA - Studio Seven

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Gates Of Slumber Posts Entire Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.