"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fractured Posts Three New Tracks Online

New Jersey's Fractured has posted three songs online from the band's new EP. You can check out the songs "Clockwork," "Down in Flames," and "Travis the Chimp" by heading over to the Fractured Reverb Nation page.

Fractured also commented on the band's history:

"Fractured is a Metal/Thrash/Hardcore band from New Jersey. We've been around since December 2010, and are here to play you guys some heavy fucking music.

"Fractured consists of Tyler Papastefanou (Vox), Ed Azares (Bass), Steve Hulse (Drums), and Douglas Cleary (Guitar). We have just released our first E.P. be sure to check it out!"

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fractured Posts Three New Songs Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.