"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sons of Tonatiuh Streaming Self-Titled Album Online

Atlanta sludge act Sons of Tonatiuh is currently streaming the band's entire self-titled album online. You can check out all eight tracks from the 2010 release through the group's Bandcamp page.

Sons of Tonatiuh also recently posted the following brief statement about seeking fan input on the band's next album: "In the process of coming up with album cover concepts for our next release... Got sum ideas you think we should use?" Fans can share their input at the band's Facebook page.

The self-titled album's track listing is as follows:

1. To the Throne
2. Den of Thieves
3. Consumed
4. Adam and Evil
5. Chain Up the Masses
6. Oracle
7. From Ashes
8. The Artifact

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sons of Tonatiuh Streaming Self-Titled Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.