"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Denight Posts New Album "Above And Beyond" Artwork

German act Denight has posted the cover artwork online for the band's new album "Above and Beyond," which can be viewed below.


The track listing is as follows:

1. Ceremony
2. Abbandon
3. The Tool
4. Changes of Life
5. Fragile
6. The Crown
7. Collision
8. Four
9. Glimpse

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Denight Posts New Album Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.