"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Frost Despair Announces Track Listing For New Album "The God Delusion"

Frost Despair has announced its new album will be titled "The God Delusion." The track listing for the album will be as follows:

1. The Dark Ages
2. God Delusion
3. Damnation
4. Splendor War
5. Dark Bachiana
6. The Final Breath
7. At The Gates

You can also check out the music video for "Splendor War" by heading over to this location.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Frost Despair Announces New Album Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.