"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Seidr Announces New Album "For Winter Fire" Details

Seidr, which recently signed to Flenser Records, has announced the band's upcoming full-length will be titled "For Winter Fire." The album is set for release in North America on May 24th and in Europe on June 7th. An audio sample from the album is also available at this location.

The "For Winter Fire" track listing is as follows:

1. A Vision From Hlidskjalf
2. On the Shoulder of the Gods
3. Sweltering
4. In the Ashes
5. The Night Sky and the Wild Hunt
6. A Gaze at the Stars
7. Stream Keeper

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Seidr Announces New Album Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.