"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Asbel Announces New Band Lineup

Colombian metal act Asbel has recruited new live session musicians to round out the band's lineup for 2011. The currently announced complete lineup is as follows:

Asbel - All Voices, Guitars
Astarte Baalit - Lead Guitars
Draugnazgul - Drums, Backing Vocals
Unholy - Bass

Asbel has also announced an upcoming split release with Cantus Soturnus, with details available here. Asbel's music can also be heard at this location.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Asbel Announces New Lineup"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.