"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Red Fang Streaming Entire New Album "Murder The Mountains" Online

American heavy metal act Red Fang has posted its entire new album "Murder the Mountains" online for streaming. "Murder the Mountains" is set for release on April 12, 2011 through Relapse Records. You can check out the album in its entirety here and you can view the album's tracklisting below.

1. Malverde
2. Wires
3. Hank Is Dead
4. Dirt Wizard
5. Throw Up
6. Painted Parade
7. Number Thirteen
8. Into the Eye
9. The Undertow
10. Human Herd

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Red Fang Streaming Entire New Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.