"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Becoming the Archetype Streaming "Celestial Completion" In Its Entirety

Progressive metal act Becoming the Archetype has posted its entire new album online for streaming. You can check out "Celestial Completion" in full at this location with the album's tracklisting being located below.

1. The Resonant Frequency of Flesh
2. The Magnetic Sky
3. Internal Illumination
4. Path of the Beam
5. Music of the Spheres: Requiem Aeternam Part I (instrumental)
6. Elemental Wrath: Requiem Aeternam Part II
7. Xenosynthesis: Requiem Aeternam Part III
8. Invisible Creature (instrumental)
9. Cardiac Rebellion
10. Reflect/Refract
11. Breathing Light

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Becoming the Archetype Streaming Entire New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.