"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Becoming The Archetype Streaming New Song "Path Of The Beam"

Becoming the Archetype will be releasing the new album "Celestial Completion" on March 29th through Solid State Records. The band has now teamed up with Noisecreep.com to stream a new song off the album, titled "Path of the Beam," online at this location. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. The Resonant Frequency of Flesh
2. The Magnetic Sky
3. Internal Illumination
4. Path of the Beam
5. Music of the Spheres: Requiem Aeternam Part I (instrumental)
6. Elemental Wrath: Requiem Aeternam Part II
7. Xenosynthesis: Requiem Aeternam Part III
8. Invisible Creature (instrumental)
9. Cardiac Rebellion
10. Reflect/Refract
11. Breathing Light

You can also check out a studio video clip from Becoming the Archetype recording the album by navigating here.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Becoming The Archetype Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.