"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Becoming The Archetype Posts Second Video Blog From The Studio

Atlanta, Georgia metal act Becoming the Archetype has posted the second clip in an ongoing video series to promote its forthcoming new album. The new album, titled "Celestial Completion," is set for release on March 29th through Solid State Records. You can view the album's tracklisting below:

1. The Resonant Frequency of Flesh
2. The Magnetic Sky
3. Internal Illumination
4. Path of the Beam
5. Music of the Spheres: Requiem Aeternam Part I (instrumental)
6. Elemental Wrath: Requiem Aeternam Part II
7. Xenosynthesis: Requiem Aeternam Part III
8. Invisible Creature (instrumental)
9. Cardiac Rebellion
10. Reflect/Refract
11. Breathing Light

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Becoming The Archetype Posts Second Studio Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.