"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Imperia Streaming Samples From New Album "Secret Passion"

Imperia has posted several sample tracks online from the band's upcoming album "Secret Passion," which is set for release on March 25th. You can check out the songs by heading over to the newly redesigned Imperia MySpace profile. The artwork for the album is also available for viewing below.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Touch Of Your Hand
2. Secret Passion
3. Fragile
4. Out Of Sight
5. Let Down
6. Violence
7. Like Rain
8. Suicide
9. Hold On
10. Greed
11. Missing It All
12. My Sleeping Angel


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Imperia Streaming Samples From New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.