"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Two Songs From New Bloodbound Album "Unholy Cross" Posted Online

Swedish melodic metal act Bloodbound will be releasing a fourth album titled "Unholy Cross" on March 18th through Germany's AFM Records. Two songs from the album have now been posted online and can be heard in the clips below.

The "Unholy Cross" track listing is as follows:

1. Moria
2. Drop The Bomb
3. The Ones We Left Behind
4. Reflections Of Evil
5. In For The Kill
6. Together We Fight
7. The Dark Side Of Life
8. Brothers Of War
9. Message From Hell
10. In The Dead Of Night
11. Unholy Cross

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Songs From New Bloodbound Album Posted Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.