"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Inmoria Posts New Album "A Farewell to Nothing: The Diary Part 1" Teaser Trailer

Swedish band Inmoria has announced its new album "A Farewell to Nothing: The Diary Part 1" will see release this summer through Rock It Up Records. The band has now posted a teaser trailer for the album, which can be viewed in the video clip below.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Blinded
2. My Shadow Fall
3. The Mirror
4. End of the Line
5. In My Dreams
6. Just Another Lie
7. Save Me
8. Hear My Prayers
9. Watch me Bleed
10. The Silence Within Me
11. All For Granted
12. Why

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Inmoria Posts New Album Teaser Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.