"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Obscura Posts "Omnivium" Album Inside Art Panel

Photo of Obscura

Band Photo: Obscura (?)

Obscura will see the release of the new album "Omnivium" on March 29th, 2011 via Relapse Records. The band has now posted the first inside art panel for "Omnivium," which can be viewed here.

Obscura has revealed that the following songs will appear on the new album: “Septuagint," “Vortex Omnivium," “Ocean Gateways," “Euclidean Elements," “Prismal Dawn," “Celestial Spheres," “Velocity," “A Transcendental Serenade," and “Aevum."

The band also has a series of upcoming European live shows alongside Hate Eternal. Details on the tour dates are available at this location.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Obscura Posts 'Omnivium' Inside Art Panel"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.