"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Scale The Summit Posts More "The Collective" Recording Footage

Scale the Summit has launched a second behind-the-scenes video documenting the recording of the band's upcoming album, "The Collective," which is due out March 1st. This installment focuses on guitarists Chris Letchford and Travis LeVrier and various techniques used on the album. The video can be seen through GuitarWorld.com at this location. You can also check out the track "Whales" on the band's Facebook page.

"The Collective" was recorded at Paint It Black Studios in Orlando, FL with producer Mark Lewis (Devildriver, All That Remains, The Black Dahlia Murder). The track listing of "The Collective" is as follows:

1. Colossal
2. Whales
3. Emersion
4. The Levitated
5. Secret Earth
6. Gallows
7. Origin of Species
8. Alpenglow
9. Black Hills
10. Balkan
11. Drifting Figures

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Scale The Summit Posts More Recording Footage"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.