"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Satan's Host Reveals Details For Upcoming Full Length "By The Hands Of The Devil"

Extreme metallers Satan's Host have revealed the track listing and release date for their forthcoming full-length album "By The Hands Of The Devil." "By The Hands Of The Devil" will see its release on May 3rd through Moribund Records. You can view the album's track listing below:

1. By The Hands Of The Devil
2. Shades Of The Unlight
3. Demontia
4. Before The Flame
5. Bleeding Hearts Of The Damned
6. Black Hilted Knife
7. Revival
8. Fallen Angel
9. Inferior Worlds

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Satan's Host Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.