"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Destruction Posts New Album, "Day Of Reckoning" Online For Streaming

Photo of Destruction

Band Photo: Destruction (?)

German thrash metal legends Destruction has posted their new album, "Day Of Reckoning" online to be streamed in full. You can listen to the record by heading to the group's official Facebook page.

The new album "Day of Reckoning" is scheduled to be released on February 18th in Europe and March 8th in North America through Nuclear Blast Records. The track listing is as follows:

1. The Price
2. Hate Is My Fuel
3. Armageddonizer
4. Devil’s Advocate
5. Day Of Reckoning
6. Sorcerer Of Black Magic
7. Misfit
8. The Demon Is God
9. Church Of Disgust
10. Destroyer Or Creator
11. Sheep Of The Regime

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Destruction Posts New Album Online For Streaming"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.