"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Pegazus Streaming Sample From New Album "In Metal We Trust"

Australian act Pegazus is set to release the new album "In Metal We Trust" on April 15th, 2011 through Black Leather Records. The band has issued the following brief update about streaming new material from the album online:

"Today, we have uploaded the 4th new sample from new album 'In Metal We Trust' -> 'Old Skool Metal Dayz' Enjoy!"

You can check out the four currently uploaded samples from the new album through the band's MySpace page. The track listing for the new album is as follows:

1. Metal Messiah
2. Road Warrior
3. Old Skool Metal Dayz
4. We Live To Rock
5. Haunting Me
6. Eye For An Eye
7. Ghost Rider
8. Metal Gods
9. End Of The World
10. Death Or Glory
11. Old Skool Metal Dayz

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Pegazus Streaming Sample From New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.