"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Visions of Atlantis Releases New Album "Delta" Trailer

Photo of Visions Of Atlantis

Band Photo: Visions Of Atlantis (?)

Austrian symphonic metal act Visions of Atlantis has posted a new trailer online to promote its forthcoming new album "Delta." You can view the video trailer below:

Here is the "Delta" track listing:

1. Black River Delta
2. Memento
3. New Dawn
4. Where Daylight Fails
5. Conquest Of Others
6. Twist Of Fate
7. Elegy Of Existence
8. Reflection
9. Sonar
10. Gravitate Towards Fatality

Visions of Atlantis also recently announced an appearance at the upcoming 2011 edition of the Metalcamp Festival. Details can be found here.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Visions of Atlantis Releases Trailer For New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.