"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mercenary Streaming New Song "In A River Of Madness" Online

Mercenary is set to release the new album "Metamorphosis" in North America on March 29th through Prosthetic Records. The band has issued the following announcement about streaming a new song from the album online:

"Check out the new track 'In a River of Madness,' exclusively available for streaming from our Facebook page. This is one dark, angry, fast & epic S.o.B.! Listen to In a River of Madness here!"

The "Metamorphosis" track listing is as follows:

1. Through The Eyes Of The Devil
2. The Follower
3. In A River Of Madness
4. Memoria
5. Velvet Lies
6. In Bloodred Shades
7. Shades Of Grey
8. On The Edge Of Sanity
9. Black Brigade
10. Incorporate Your Demons (bonus track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mercenary Streaming New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.