"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Outcast Announces New Album "Awaken The Reason" Details

French metal act Outcast has posted the cover artwork online for the band's new album "Awaken the Reason," which can be viewed at this location. Outcast has now announced the new album's track listing will be as follows:

1. Elements
2. Abysmal
3. A Solace from the Shade
4. Awaken the Reason - Part IV : When dawn brings clarity
5. Spin Angular Momenta
6. Unspoken
7. Isolation
8. Fallen Years
9. What Would be my Final Commitment ?
10. Man's Last Failure
11. Awaken the Reason - Part XI : Reprise

You can also view a teaser trailer for "Awaken the Reason" at this location.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Outcast Announces New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.