"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Era Decay Offering "Ashes" Album As Free Download

Romanian black metal act Era Decay is currently offering the band's latest full-length album "Ashes" as a free download. You can download all the tracks from the album at this location. The "Ashes" track listing is as follows:

1. Ravaged Master
2. Ashes
3. Rise
4. In A Second
5. Lady Of The Lake
6. Monologue
7. Devastation
8. Follow The Moon
9. Stoned
10. Pure Water
11. Don’t Be A Slave

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Era Decay Offering 'Ashes' As Free Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.