"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Macabre Posts "The Big Bad Wolf" From Upcoming Album "Grim Scary Tales"

Macabre has teamed up with Noisecreep.com to stream the new track "The Big Bad Wolf" from the band's upcoming album "Grim Scary Tales," which was recorded over the band's 25th anniversary. "The Big Bad Wolf" can be heard here. The album is Macabre's first full-length since 2003's "Murder Metal." To be released on the band's own Decomposed Records, "Grim Scary Tales" is directly licensed for North American release on February 8th via Willowtip Records, and in Europe January 31st on Hammerheart Records.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Locusta
2. Nero's Inferno
3. The Black Knight
4. Dracula
5. The Big Bad Wolf
6. Countess Bathory (Venom cover)
7. Burke and Hare
8. Mary Ann
9. The Bloody Benders
10. Lizzie Borden
11. The Ripper Tramp From France
12. Bella the Butcher
13. The Kiss of Death
14. The Sweet Tender Meat Vendor

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Macabre Posts Song From Upcoming Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.