"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Death Of Desire Issues "ANTIhuman" Album Update

Death of Desire has checked in with the following update about the band's upcoming "ANTIhuman" album:

"We are proud to inform that after some months of hard work our 'ANTIhuman' album is going under the final stages of production. We are expecting to have the album finished and ready to be unleashed any time soon.

"We have added to this album's lineup the two time Grammy Award winner, Amund Svensson a.k.a. Psy Coma (The Kovenant, Sarah Jezebel Daeva) as our official keyboard player. The album now contains full orchestrations and choral arrangements and the music has expanded exponentially into very epic masterpieces. The official track-listing will be revealed soon."

The lineup for the "ANTIhuman" album is as follows:

Dawn Desiree - Vocals
Morbid - Guitars, bass & vocals
Jan Axel 'Hellhammer' Blomberg - Drums
Psy Coma - Synthesizer & orchestras
Attila Csihar - Guest singer
Steve Tucker - Guest bass player
David Voll - Guest bass player

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Death Of Desire Issues Album Update"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.