"some music was meant to stay underground..."

North American Release Of New Mercenary Album To Include Bonus Track

Danish melodic death metal act Mercenary has previously announced that it will release its sixth album, "Metamorphosis," in North America on March 29 through Prosthetic Records. It has now been revealed that the North American version of the CD will feature an exclusive bonus track, titled "Incorporate Your Demons". "Metamorphosis" is set for release in Europe on February 25 through NoiseArt Records. The album was produced by Jacob Hansen. You can view the album's tracklisting below:

1. Through The Eyes Of The Devil
2. The Follower
3. In A River Of Madness
4. Memoria
5. Velvet Lies
6. In Bloodred Shades
7. Shades Of Grey
8. On The Edge Of Sanity
9. Black Brigade
10. Incorporate Your Demons (bonus track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mercenary Album To Include Bonus Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.