"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Deceased Reveals Tracklisting For Upcoming Album

Northern Virgina thrash metal act Deceased has revealed the tracklisting for its forthcoming full length album. The new album, titled "Surreal Overdose," was recorded at Assembly Line studios with engineer Kevin Gutierrez was was produced by drummer/vocalist King Fowley. You can view the album's tracklisting below:

1. Skin Crawling Progress (7:00)
2. Kindred Assembly (4:30)
3. The Traumatic (5:30)
4. Cloned (Day of the Robot) (5:40)
5. Vulture Shock (4:55)
6. In the Laboratory Of Joyous Gloom (6:55)
7. A Doom-Laden Aura (1:20)
8. Dying In Analog (7:50)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Deceased Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.