"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Obscura Posts New Album "Omnivium" Artwork

Photo of Obscura

Band Photo: Obscura (?)

German technical death metal act Obscura has announced its new album "Omnivium" is currently slated for release on March 29th, 2011 via Relapse Records. The band has now posted the artwork online for the new album, which can be viewed at this location.

Obscura has also revealed that the following songs will appear on the new album: “Septuagint," “Vortex Omnivium," “Ocean Gateways," “Euclidean Elements," “Prismal Dawn," “Celestial Spheres," “Velocity," “A Transcendental Serenade," and “Aevum."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Obscura Posts New Album Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.