"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sons Of Aeon Streaming Three Songs Online

Finland's Sons of Aeon has made three songs available online for streaming and as free MP3 downloads. The tracks "Weakness," "Seeds of Destruction," and "Burden" can be found at the official Sons of Aeon website.

The Sons of Aeon lineup is as follows:

Tapio Vartiainen - guitar
Wille Naukkarinen - guitar
Pasi Pasanen - drums
Tony Kaikkonen - vocals
Tommi Kiviniemi - bass

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sons Of Aeon Streaming Three Songs"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.