"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Human Scum Announces Band Lineup Changes

Finland's Human Scum has checked in with the following brief announcement about parting ways with three of the band's members:

"Lineup change: After many years in the band Roope, Arttu and Jonas decided to leave the band and continue with their own project. The future of Human Scum is yet unknown..."

Additional details on whether the band will recruit new members or call it quits will be announced as they are made available. In the mean time, you can check out Human Scum's music via the band's MySpace page.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Human Scum Announces Lineup Changes"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.