"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Visions Of Atlantis Announces New Album "Delta" Details

Photo of Visions Of Atlantis

Band Photo: Visions Of Atlantis (?)

Visions of Atlantis has announced the following release dates for its new album "Delta:"

Germany/Austria/Switzerland, BeNeLux & Italy: 25.02.2011
Spain/Finland/Sweden: 23.02.2011
Rest of Europe: 28.02.2011
USA & Canada: March 15, 2011

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Black River Delta
2. Memento
3. New Dawn
4. Where Daylight Fails
5. Conquest of Others
6. Twist of Fate
7. Elegy of Existence
8. Reflection
9. Sonar
10. Gravitate Towards Fatality

The cover artwork for the new album can be viewed at this location.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Visions Of Atlantis Announces New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.