"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Grayceon Reveals New Album Tracklisting And Release Date

Bay Area progressive post-metal act Grayceon has revealed the tracklisting for its third full-length album. The new album, titled "All We Destroy," is set for a March 1st, 2011 release through Profound Lore Records. A free download of the new track "Shellmounds" can be accessed here.

Here is the "All We Destroy" tracklisting:
1. Dreamer Deceived
2. Shellmounds
3. We Can
4. Once A Shadow
5. A Road Less Traveled
6. War's End

The artwork for "All We Destroy" can be viewed below:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Grayceon Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.