"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Bronx Casket Company Reveals New Album Tracklisting And Release Date

The Bronx Casket Company has revealed the tracklisting for its forthcoming studio album. The album, titled "Antihero," will see its release on January 25, 2011 through E1 Entertainment. The Bronx Casket Co. features in its ranks Overkill bassist D.D. Verni and Seven Witches guitarist Jack Frost.

Here is the "Antihero" tracklisting:

1. Antihero
2. Bonesaw
3. You Look Like Hell
4. Sally
5. I Never Loved You Anyway
6. Holy Mother
7. I Am No One
8. Memphis Scarecrow
9. Selling My Soul
10. Death On Two Legs
11. Let Me Be Your Nightmare
12. NYC (Devil's Playground)
13. Alive!
14. My Way

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "The Bronx Casket Co. Reveals New Album Details"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Tivic's avatar


1. Tivic writes:

Can't wait to hear the new masterpiece from this amazing band.

# Jan 5, 2011 @ 1:48 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.