"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Theianism Announces New Album "The Ultimate Insanity" Details

Romanian death metal act Theianism has posted the cover artwork online for the band's upcoming album "The Ultimate Insanity," which can be viewed here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Intro
2. Realism
3. Never Enough
4. Paradise In Hell
5. Male Supremacy
6. Hypocrisy Of Christ
7. The Ultimate Insanity
8. Psycho Killing War Mode
9. Wrongfully Condemned
10. Complicated Simplicity
11. Damned And Forsaken
12. Relief Through Agony
13. Tale Of A Dying Earth
14. Illusion Of Morality
15. A Scar Of The Deep
16. Deviated Thoughts
17. Less Than Nothing
18. Scorch Of Feelings
19. Faceless Creature
20. Skin Deep Beauty
21. In Remembrance
22. Dead By Society
23. Fuck Authority
24. This Is Mutiny
25. You Liar Bitch
26. Not Over Yet
27. Gem Of Sand
28. Mind Duality
29. Sick As Fuck
30. Suffer Life
31. Inversion
32. Outro

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Theianism Announces New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.