"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Music As A Weapon II Track Listings

"Music as a Weapon II", a live CD recorded on the spring tour of that same name, will be released on November 18 through Intoxication/Reprise Records, according to Billboard.com. The set, which will feature contributions from DISTURBED, TAPROOT, CHEVELLE and UNLOCO, will be available in two versions, a CD and a CD/DVD combo set.

The material on "Weapon" was recorded at the May 3 tour finale at Chicago's Aragon Ballroom. The disc features six songs by DISTURBED, three by TAPROOT and two each by CHEVELLE and UNLOCO. DISTURBED's performance of "Stupify" features CHEVELLE vocalist/guitarist Pete Loeffler and UNLOCO vocalist Joey Duenas.

The DVD version will include the same track list as the CD, plus the video clip for DISTURBED's "Liberate".

"Music as a Weapon II" track listing:

01. DISTURBED – "Bound"
02. DISTURBED – "Dehumanized"
03. CHEVELLE - "Forfeit"
04. DISTURBED - "Fade to Black" (METALLICA cover)
05. UNLOCO - "Empty"
06. TAPROOT - "Sumtimes"
07. DISTURBED - "Darkness"
08. UNLOCO - "Bruises"
09. DISTURBED - "Prayer"
10. CHEVELLE - "The Red"
11. TAPROOT - "Poem"
12. DISTURBED - "Stupify"

Source: blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Music As A Weapon II Track Listings"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.